5151 Côte-Ste-Catherine, Montreal | T 514.345.2627
Jewish Public Library

Adult Events

Mon | Feb 22 | 7:30 pm

Purim Café: “Hope, Hope, Hope… Spring Is Almost Here”

Tue | Feb 23 | 12:00 pm

Rare Books and the Stories They Tell

Tue | Mar 16 | 7:30 pm

I Dissent: How Ruth Bader Ginsburg Became the Notorious RBG – with Irin Carmon

Sun | Mar 21 | 12:00 pm

“Writing with Many Pens”: The first printed books

Dimanche | 11 avril | 14 h

Israël, le voyage interdit

Tue | Apr 20 | 5:00 pm

Ian McEwan “Art and Science: The Impact of AI on Human Connection”

Mon | Apr 26 | 7:30 pm

“The Light Of Days” with Judy Batalion

Wed | Apr 28 | 7:30 pm

Gad Saad in conversation with Barbara Kay

Wed | May 5 | 7:30 pm

An evening with Scotiabank Giller-Prize winner Souvankham Thammavongsa

Mon | May 10 | 7:30 pm

Documentary “Amen-Amen-Amen”

Wed | May 12 | 7:30 pm

Movie “The Keeper”

Thu | May 27 | 7:30 pm

Jeffrey Brown in conversation with Erik Larson: “The Splendid and the Vile”

Copyright © 2021 Jewish Public Library | Privacy Policy
Federation CJA Logo